Return to Headlines

Thirteen members of the Shawnee Chapter of Future Business Leaders of America are state finalists

Thirteen members of the Shawnee Chapter of Future Business Leaders of America are state finalists. Kim Czekay, Gianna DiMona, Sam Divney, Jack Dugan, Ryan Feast, Natalie Filip, Mark Gross, Chris Herman, Jason Jarecki, Eddie Moriarty, Andrew Ozazewski, Greg Papp and Colin Yearly all qualified for the FBLA State Competition to be held in Atlantic City.

The students qualified for states by scoring in the top 8 in South Jersey regional testing in their chosen business topics. They will now compete against the other 3 regions on March 16th at the Water Front Convention Center at Harrah's in Atlantic City.